#CelebSpotting: Cardi B and Family Go to the Aquarium, Tiffany Haddish’s Party Gets Shut Down, Joseline Teaches Her Daughter Tennis Plus More - ViralMula.com

#CelebSpotting: Cardi B and Family Go to the Aquarium, Tiffany Haddish’s Party Gets Shut Down, Joseline Teaches Her Daughter Tennis Plus More

1 min


1 Shares



Our favorite celebrities aren’t waiting until spring break to get out and have some fun this month!

New Hobby?

Jada Pinkett Smith takes a lesson in golf from Tiger Woods the day before he suffered a severe car accident in Los Angeles, California.

Jada Pinkett Smith’s Instagram (@jadapinkettsmith)

Party Crashers

Tiffany Haddish poses with one of the cops who came to shut down her “Backyard Boogie” for having too many guests.

Tiffany Haddish’s Instagram (@tiffanyhaddish)

Angel Vibes

Jackie Aina poses in an all-white ‘fit on a sunny day, reflecting on her recent break from YouTube.

Jackie Aina’s Instagram (@jackieaina)

They’ve Spoken!

Kandi Burruss films another episode of her YouTube show “Speak On It” with a few special guests.

Kandi Burruss’ Instagram (@kandi)

Family and Fish

Cardi B and Offset take their daughter Kulture out for a day at the Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach, California.

Cardi B’s Instagram (@iamcardib)

Modelesque Mimi

Mimi Faust serves style and face as a model for a fashion show in Atlanta.

Mimi Faust’s Instagram (@mimifaust)

Olympia’s Future Doubles Partner?

Joseline Hernandez snaps a picture of her daughter Bonnie Bella taking some tennis lessons.

Joseline Hernandez’s Instagram (@joseline)

Coming Soon

Nene Leakes brings work and play together as she continues developing The Linnethia Lounge in Duluth, Georgia.

Nene Leakes’ Instagram (@neneleakes)

Zoo Day

Evelyn Lozada takes her son Carl out for a COVID-19-safe day at the San Diego Zoo.

Evelyn Lozada’s Instagram (@evelynlozada)

Hardcore Halle

Halle Berry shows off her core strength with some intense sit-ups on a boxing bag.

Halle Berry’s Instagram (@halleberry)

#CelebSpotting: Cardi B and Family Go to the Aquarium, Tiffany Haddish’s Party Gets Shut Down, Joseline Teaches Her Daughter Tennis Plus More

1 Shares


Lucy